Committee

Executive Committee

Richard Simon

President

Richard Simon
President of the Club since 2014.
Phone: 0458 957 824
Email: richard@simonleisure.com

Steve Manning

Secretary

Stephen Manning
Phone: 0421 997 695
Email: s.manning@vmia.vic.gov.au

Greg Holman (med res)

Vice President

Greg Holman
Phone: 0438 540 058
E-mail: lkni3886@bigpond.net.au

Tim Ashford (med res)

Vice President

Tim Ashford
Phone: 0432 523 524
E-mail: tim.ashford@konicaminolta.com.au

Tim Naylor

Treasurer

Tim Naylor
Phone: 0421 963 931
E-mail: nails005@gmail.com

General Committee

Pistons

Damien Cleary

Phone: 0438 035 314
Email: damienjcleary@gmail.com

Bomber (2 reduced)

Gary Murray

Phone: 0472 913 709
Email: gazbombmuz@gmail.com

Robyn Mason

Robyn Mason

Phone: 0408 340 803
Email: grmason@optusnet.com.au

Liam Adlington (med res)

Liam Adlington

Phone: 0466 848 912
Email: adlington96@gmail.com

Sally Difford

Sally Difford

Phone: 0409 977 244
Email: sdifford@optusnet.com.au

VAFA Live Scores

Click on this link to view VAFA Live Scores

Upcoming Events

  1. OAFC Annual Golf Day 2017

    August 11 @ 11:45 am - August 12 @ 5:00 pm
  2. 2017 End of Season Presentation Ball

    September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Postal Address

Ormond Amateur Football Club
PO Box 114
Ormond, 3204
Victoria
Email: OAFC@bigpond.com